Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
2018 WNCHRA Leadership Team
Share |
2018 Leadership Role First Name Last Name Company
President Scott McLean The Biltmore Company
Past President Sharon Craig Sierra Nevada Co.
Secretary Matt Groome  Colton & Groome
Treasurer Carol Steen MAHEC
Registrar Brett Brunmeier Integra Benefit Advisors
Membership VP ** Danielle Wittekind Jackson County
Programs VP** Terry Poling The Poling Group
Diversity Chair ** TBA
College Relations Chair  ** Megan Lemmond Mission Health
HR Certification Chair ** Mona DiMartino DHHS
SHRM Foundation Chair ** Mary Beth Herman YWCA
Workforce Readiness Chair ** Meredith Campbell Express Employment Professionals
Workforce Readiness Chair-Elect Scott Dudley MAHEC
Workforce Readiness Veterans Liason Doris Williams Southern Concrete Materials
Government Affairs ** Grant Osborne Ward & Smith
Communications Chair Stephen Rudolph Steve Rudolph Coaching, Inc.
Communications Chair - Elect Cassie Christie Tupelo Honey
Sponsorship Chair Susan Baker
Web Master Chris Wiener City of Asheville
Web Coordinator Ellen Westbrook NCWorks Career Center
Community Search
Sign In


WNCHRA Sponsors

Copyright © 2013 Western North Carolina Human Resource Association.® All rights reserved.