Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

 
WNCHRA August 2015 Luncheon
8/12/2015
Location: Asheville, North Carolina   
 

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

 
WNCHRA July Orientation
7/8/2015
Location: Asheville, North Carolina   
 
WNCHRA July 2015 Luncheon
7/8/2015
Location: Asheville, North Carolina   
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

 
2015 WNCHRA June Luncheon
6/10/2015
Location: Asheville, North Carolina   
 

Thursday, May 14, 2015

 
2015 NCSHRM Day in the District
5/14/2015
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

 
Employment Law Workshop
5/13/2015
Location: Asheville, North Carolina   
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

 
2015 WNCHRA April Luncheon
4/8/2015
Location: ASHEVILLE, North Carolina   
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

 
2015 WNCHRA March Luncheon
3/11/2015
Location: ASHEVILLE, North Carolina   
 

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

 
2015 WNCHRA February Luncheon
2/11/2015
Location: ASHEVILLE, North Carolina   
 

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

 
WNCHRA January Program
1/14/2015
Location: ASHEVILLE, North Carolina   
 

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

 
2014 WNCHRA Winter Luncheon
12/10/2014
Location: ASHEVILLE, North Carolina   
 

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

 
November Luncheon
11/12/2014
Location: Asheville, North Carolina    Time: 11:30am-1:30 pm
 

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

 
Confessions of the 21st Century Job Seeker
10/8/2014
Location: Asheville, North Carolina   
 

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

 
WNCHRA SEPTEMBER PROGRAM
9/10/2014
Location: Asheville, North Carolina   
 
Displaying page 4 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

WNCHRA Sponsors



Copyright © 2013 Western North Carolina Human Resource Association.® All rights reserved.