Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

 
2018 WNCHRA August Virtual Meeting
8/8/2018
Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

 
July Program
7/11/2018
Location: Asheville, North Carolina   
 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
WNCHRA June Program: #metoo
6/13/2018
Location: Asheville, North Carolina    Time: 12:30 PM
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
Annual Legal Update
5/9/2018
Location: Asheville, North Carolina    Time: 8:00 AM
Annual Legal Update

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 
Wellness: What happens when you don't evolve
4/11/2018
Location: Asheville, North Carolina    Time: 2:30 AM
 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
March Program: Understanding Styles of Influence … And, How Your Habits Might Get in The Way
3/14/2018
Location: Mills River, North Carolina    Time: 3:30 pM
 

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

 
2018 WNCHRA February Luncheon
2/14/2018
Location: Asheville, North Carolina    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Friday, January 26, 2018

 
Annual Board Strategic Planning Meeting
1/26/2018
Location: Asheville, North Carolina    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

 
2018 January Luncheon
1/10/2018
Location: Asheville, North Carolina    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 
WNCRA Holiday Party
12/13/2017
Location: Asheville, North Carolina    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
WNCHRA November Program
11/8/2017
Location: Mills River, North Carolina    Time: 2:30 PM
 

Monday, October 30, 2017

 
October Event: The Power of Passionate Work
10/30/2017
Location: Asheville, North Carolina    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
WNCHRA October Luncheon
10/11/2017
Location: Asheville, North Carolina    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
September Luncheon: Handling Resistance from Your Business Partners
9/13/2017
Location: Asheville, North Carolina    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

 
WNCHRA 2017 AUGUST MEETING
8/9/2017
Location: Asheville, North Carolina    Time: 3:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

WNCHRA Sponsors



Copyright © 2013 Western North Carolina Human Resource Association.® All rights reserved.