Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

 
October 2019 Program - Intimate Partner Abuse in the Workplace
10/9/2019
Location: Asheville, North Carolina    Time: 8:00 am - 10:00 am
 

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

 
September 2019 WNC HRA Program - Lead Better Meetings
9/11/2019
Location: Asheville, North Carolina    Time: 3 pm - 5:30 pm
 

Monday, August 26, 2019

 
Joint YPA & WNC HRA Program & Social
8/26/2019
Location: Asheville, North Carolina    Time: 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
 

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 
July 2019 Program - Volunteerism: Your Next Employee Engagement Strategy
7/10/2019
Location: Asheville, North Carolina    Time: 3:00 pm
 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

 
June 2019 Program
6/12/2019
Location: Asheville, North Carolina    Time: 8:00 am
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
2019 Employment Law Update
5/8/2019
Location: Asheville, North Carolina    Time: 8:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

 
WNC HRA April 2019 Program
4/10/2019
Location: Asheville, North Carolina    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

 
Finding Untapped Labor Pools in a Tight Labor Market
3/13/2019
Location: Asheville, North Carolina    Time: 8:00 am to 10:00 pm
 

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

 
February 2019 Program - The Workplace Experience
2/13/2019
Location: Asheville, North Carolina    Time: 3:00 pm
 

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

 
January 2019 Meeting/Program
1/9/2019
Location: Asheville, North Carolina    Time: 8:00 am to 10:00 am
 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

 
2018 December Meeting/Holiday Luncheon
12/12/2018
Location: Asheville    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
The Leadership Lens: A Photographer’s Perspective on the Art of Leadership
11/14/2018
Location: asheville, North Carolina    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
Understanding the Roots of Conflict and Managing with Active Listening
10/10/2018
Location: Asheville, North Carolina    Time: 3:30 PM
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
WNCHRA SEPTEMBER PROGRAM
9/12/2018
Location: Asheville, North Carolina    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

 
2018 WNCHRA August Virtual Meeting
8/8/2018
Time: 11:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

WNCHRA Sponsors



Copyright © 2013 Western North Carolina Human Resource Association.® All rights reserved.