Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 
Sept. 2020 Program - Difficult Workplace Conversations
9/9/2020
Time: 8:30 am to 10:00 am
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

 
July Program - Wild West of HR/Employment Law
7/8/2020
Time: 9:30 am - 4:00 pm
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
June 10 Program - Free Market & Your Health Plan
6/10/2020
Time: 8:30 am - 10:00 am
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
April 2020 Program: COVID 19 Updates and Resources
4/8/2020
Time: 8:30 am - 10:00 am
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

 
Gen Z in the Workforce
3/11/2020
Location: Asheville, North Carolina    Time: 8:00 am - 10:00 am
 

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 
February 2020 Program - HR's Role in Organizational Change
2/12/2020
Location: Asheville, North Carolina    Time: 8:00 am - 10:00 am
 

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

 
January 8 2020 Program - Goal Accomplishment & Critical Thinking
1/8/2020
Location: Asheville, North Carolina    Time: 8 am - 10 am
 

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

 
December 2019 Holiday & Recognition Luncheon
12/11/2019
Location: Asheville, North Carolina    Time: 11:30 am
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
November 2019 Program - Employee Financial Wellness
11/13/2019
Location: Asheville, North Carolina    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

 
October 2019 Program - Intimate Partner Abuse in the Workplace
10/9/2019
Location: Asheville, North Carolina    Time: 8:00 am - 10:00 am
 

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

 
September 2019 WNC HRA Program - Lead Better Meetings
9/11/2019
Location: Asheville, North Carolina    Time: 3 pm - 5:30 pm
 

Monday, August 26, 2019

 
Joint YPA & WNC HRA Program & Social
8/26/2019
Location: Asheville, North Carolina    Time: 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Community Search
Sign In


WNCHRA Sponsors



Copyright © 2013 Western North Carolina Human Resource Association.® All rights reserved.